Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content


Below are the provisional 2020 NYBL fixtures subject to no teams withdrawing from the league before the preseason meeting on Thursday 26 March. April & August games will start at 6:00pm, all other games will start at 6:30pm.
The season will start on Thursday 23 April and end on Thursday 27 August
All games are 21 ends (unless - see rules below) 
Clubs may bring games forward by mutual arrangement. 
Congratulations to the 2019 League Champions and Douglass Cup winners - Middlesbrough A
As agreed at the 2019 AGM the winners of the 2020 Douglass Cup will be the team with the most improved league position.